top of page

A Little Update

For those of you that do not already know, I live in southern part of Michigan, (for my non-American fans/friends, it's a state almost in the middle of the country), and decided to take a small break from writing and social media for the weekend. So, I took a trip to the Upper Peninsula of the state, which is a nine hour car ride, with the family to really clear my head. Here was the result of that.

Between the nature hikes and water falls, I really thought hard about the future of Lost Shadows. As of right now, I plan to release the book in mid October, I do not have an official date yet, but I should within a few weeks. I've also decided that upon it's initial release, the novel will be an Amazon exclusive for the first 90 days, if everything goes accordingly to plan. Once that 90 days are up, the book will still be on Amazon, but I'll be looking at other places to publish it if the interest is there. LS will sill be released in digital format first, and then print shortly after.

As for the 3rd round of editing, my editor is currently has six more chapters to go, she's usually doing about a chapter and a half per session so it should be done rather quickly, and then it has one final round of editing to go, and it's officially a wrap! Like I said, the plan is to release the book in mid October, but at the latest, it should be out on Amazon by the first week of November! More substantial blog posts to come, espcailly on my short absence, and vactation!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page